Term dates

Please click on this link to see the Derbyshire term dates for the coming years. Please note that INSET days for the following year are normally set in the Summer term.

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

INSET DAYS

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

 

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

 

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Monday 22nd July 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

 

 

Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Monday 4 November 2019 – Friday 20 December 2019

 

Monday 6 January 2020 – 14 February 2020

 

 

Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday  3 April 2020

 

Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

 

Monday 1 June 2020  to Friday 21 July 2020

4 more dates to be decided

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Scargill C of E VA Primary School
Beech Lane
West Hallam
Derbyshire
DE7 6GU
Tel: 0115 9320005
Fax: 0115 9447637