Governor Sub-committees and their Remits

Here at Scargill CE (VA) Primary School we have several sub-committees of the Governing Body.  Each sub-committee has certain delegated powers and these are laid out in the remits for the sub-committees which can be found on the links below.

Remit for Finance & Premises Committee

Remit for Pay and Personnel Committee

Remit for Standards and Curriculum Committee

Remit for Staff and Governor Forum

Scargill Sub-Committee Structure
Governor Finance and Premises Standards and Curriculum Staff Governor Forum Appeals Disciplinary Grievances Heads PM Pay and Personnel
Kay Chisholm   x x          
Sarah Hanson     x          
Chris Hartshorn x x       x x x
Marie Humphreys x       x     x
Pete Hyatt x         x   x
Hazel Massey   x x   x   x x
Andrew Poole x x x         x
Kate Rennison   x x   x      
Sue Rogers   x x x        
Jenny Stannard   x x x        
Gill Turner-Callis     x     x    
Linda Webster x     x     x x

Contact Us

Scargill C of E VA Primary School
Beech Lane
West Hallam
Tel: 0115 9320005
Fax: 0115 9447637