

## Scargill Church of England Primary School GOVERNORS STRUCTURE STRUCTURE

<u>2020 – 2021</u>

Committees	
Finance and Personnel,	Linda Webster, Mac Romans, Sam Marshall and Patrick
Health and Safety, Premises	Barber
Pupils, Curriculum and	Linda Webster, Rachel Dean, Kay Chisholm, Sue Rogers
Strategic Development	Sarah Hanson Gill Turner-Callis.
Statutory Committees	
Admissions	Linda Webster, Sarah Hanson and Mac Romans
Pupil Disciplinary	Any 3 appropriate governors
Staff Disciplinary	
Staff Disciplinary Appeal	
Pupil Disciplinary Appeal	
Complaints	
Statutory Responsibilities	
Safeguarding	Rachel Dean and Mac Romans
Health and Safety	Patrick Barber
Head's Performance	L. Webster and 2 others
Management	
EYFS	Linda Webster
Pupil Premium	Sam Marshall
Sports premium	Sarah Hanson
LAC	Sue Rogers

Other Responsibilities	
_	Governor(s)
SDP 1	Mac Romans, Linda Webster
SDP 2	Sue Rogers, Kay Chisholm, Rachel Dean
SDP 3	Sarah Hanson, Mac Romans
SDP 4	Sam Marshall
SDP 5	Linda Webster
SDP 6	Sue Rogers (SEND)